Reviews

Leah
10/28/2018
The food was absolutely delicious, as always!!
Avalon
10/6/2018
All of the food from here is amazing, and the service is great!
Felicia
10/2/2018
Amazing food as always. Amazing egg rolls and super fast delivery.
Molly
9/29/2018
Always great food from First Wok!
Linda
5/31/2018
Food came well packed and hot and a very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again
John
5/15/2018
Was good butt would have been GREAT if they had sent more than 1 fortune cookie(ordered for 3 people) and had sent the extra dumpling dipping sauce I asked for. As always I Love everything I've ordered from 1st Wok.
Richard
5/4/2018
Delicious! Definitely eating again!
Dana
4/29/2018
It was quick and easy. Food was ready when I arrived at the restaurant.
Lindsey
3/25/2018
Quick delivery, especially for a snow storm. However, driver forgot my drink. Sweet and sour sauce was "off", just gross.
Jennifer
2/28/2018
The service was fast and quick. The cook actually delivered the food. Apologized for the wait, and even though they didn't have a delivery person at the time, the cook delivered the meal within 40 minutes during the busy noon lunch hour and can't thank them enough!
Loren
2/19/2018
Very good food and very good delivery service.
Jill
2/14/2018
Food was delicious but even though I paid online they tried to collect again as if they didn't know but with a smirk on her face.
Tracey
2/6/2018
Only issue is special requests in order notes seem to not go through to them, so if you need that... call!
Shantira
2/2/2018
Food was alright. Driver called and asked me to come outside to get the food, which defeats the purpose of ordering delivery!
Karen
2/1/2018
It was fast and easy, thumbs up !
Penny
2/1/2018
Very fast, very tasty.
Kevin
1/27/2018
First time buying, I will order again
James
12/23/2017
Fast delivery! Great tasting food! only thing missing was silverware
MICHAELA
11/11/2017
It was fantastic as it always is and the delivery driver was very very nice!!
SETH
11/11/2017
good meal
matthew
11/4/2017
Kung Pao Chicken was not remotely spicy despite being labeled spicy on the menu. tasted great however, hence the 4 stars.
Aaron
10/27/2017
Delivery was fast and First wok always has the best food.
Sherry
9/3/2017
Food was very hood and hot when delivered
Ian
8/29/2017
Super fast delivery, piping hot, excellent taste. Thanks!
Karen
8/6/2017
Food was great and I will be ordering again
Melissa
8/3/2017
Food was excellent. Just as ordered and fast delivery
Britt
7/22/2017
Very delicious!
Michelle
7/19/2017
The food was super hot when it arrived! Huge portions with lots of flavor!
Gaylen
7/17/2017
The food was hot and tasty and the delivery was quick! Highly recommended!
MICHAELA
7/8/2017
Absolutely excellent service and I have no idea how they got it to me within not even 20 minutes on a Friday night!!
George
6/7/2017
I've been ordering deliveries from First Wok for several years. The food is excellent, the portions are generous, and the delivery is prompt. Highly recommended.
marsha
4/5/2017
the orange chicken was very good, it was a nice meal to chat over.
Laura
3/23/2017
Great food, timely delivery!
Hannah
3/16/2017
Always awesome food and fast delivery. Almost too fast, I set up the delivery for when I got home from work and they were ten minutes early. Regardless, food and service were awesome
Angel
2/25/2017
Great food and quick delivery
Rebecca
2/22/2017
The service and quality/consistency at First Wok is outstanding. The same owner and crew has been working there for at least 20 years.
Kathi
2/21/2017
Love the food.
Yemisi
1/24/2017
When I got there the food was hot and ready! But, it wasnt what I ordered. I had to wait for it to be made over. Ordering in advance was pointless. But the food was tasty.
Dianne
1/11/2017
Food was great, but the Beyond Menu charges more for delivery than the restaurant. What's that about????
lori
1/10/2017
I never order as usual, but this was a very good experience. Food tasted good, service was speedy and polite and order was correct. No complaints, will use again.
Denis
1/6/2017
We enjoyed the food, thank you very much.
Jenifer
12/11/2016
My order was good, accurate, and fast delivery.
Greg
12/4/2016
Hot sauce was not included in delivery. Delivery time was 45 minutes.
Sharon
11/28/2016
I ordered Friday and was short a egg roll and last night short a eggfuyoung
Robert
10/18/2016
good food but they forgot myself rice
Robin
10/15/2016
My food arrived quickly, my order was correct, and the food arrived piping hot! My food was delicious as always. I highly recommend ordering from First Wok!
Melissa
10/12/2016
Driver forgot my drink, went to the nearest gas station and got a drink for me
Melissa
10/10/2016
The driver didn't give me my change or wait for a tip
Any questions please call us.